Resources
Use Cases
There’s so much you can build with us and our use cases will help in growth.
Company
About Us
Get to know the people behind the code and the mission behind the work
Call: 855-WLC-VOIP
Contact Us

What our Partners say about Us

4.4
Based on 40 Reviews

Great Company staying up with the latest technology. one of the few Hosted Platforms that use true GEO Redundancy and if you know anything about a hosted platform you know true redundancy is mission critical. We have never had a bad experience with support if the person who takes your support question which is more times than not responded to in 5 to 10 min or less they get the Tier one super Team involved. I also don’t get some of these reviews sales and Profit margins with a great support team that has made huge strides to support there resellers and provide a high end solution for a good price.

Shawn B January 9, 2018

Great Company with exceptional customer support.

Paul Bartczak March 22, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about WLC. We swapped to them from our previous provider who we had a terrible experience with. Their service and product is solid. As a reseller, our company name is on the line and I can sleep easy at night knowing that our customers VoIP systems are rock solid.

Logan Tavel July 9, 2021

...i might be biased =)

White label Communications has been Steller in helping us learn and use their VoIP platform. The system is all-inclusive and very well thought out. More importantly though is their support and training, the professionals at White Label have been very thorough and patient as we wade through the nuances of learning a new system. They will spend whatever time you need to learn the new system and onboard new clients. I plan to migrate all of my current VoIP clients to this platform.

Harry Gallagher April 20, 2021

Best customer service I've encountered in working over 35 years in the tech industry. Very responsive and knowledgeable. They constantly strive to improve products and add new features. Ignore all the 1-star reviews without comments -- this is a 5 star company!

Lee McKenna August 16, 2021

White Label is quick to act with customer and tech support. Great company.

Tony Sen December 6, 2021

White Label took me from "honorable mention" to "First Place Winner" in my telecom business. Now I own my client accounts. I'm building my book of business. My sales rep is awesome! He helps me close deals and then helps me train the users, when needed. Partnering with them is one of my best business decisions ever.

Andy Brasfield August 18, 2021

As a newer partner for WLC...Milton, Matt and the customer service Team do what they say they are going to do and don't hide when we call on them for help. One of the best business decisions I have made to create my own revenue stream.

Jim Moores August 23, 2021
Load More
Copyright 
2022.
Privacy Policy
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram